GLP-1 drugs: what Wyoming Medicaid paid
Wyoming Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Wyoming Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Wyoming Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Wyoming Medicaid paid for most often was Mounjaro®, at 401 prescriptions7 of the 1,113 to 1,1851713192537 across all 8 products, or 36 percent of the published count.
Wyoming Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $1,160,546 for these products in the quarter, about $1,050 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $1,166,091 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,176.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Wyoming Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Wyoming Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 2271 | 21% | $241,230 | $241,230 | $1,063 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Fee-for-service | 4017 | 36% | $428,263 | $428,263 | $1,068 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Fee-for-service | at least 10613 | 10% | $124,687 | $129,450 | $1,176 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Fee-for-service | 25619 | 23% | $259,163 | $259,945 | $1,012 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Fee-for-service | 6825 | 6% | $72,653 | $72,653 | $1,068 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | No row | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Fee-for-service | 4737 | 4% | $34,550 | $34,550 | $735 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Fee-for-service | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 47 against 150. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 20.1 to 21.4 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Wyoming Medicaid, on an average of 55,316 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 34 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 20 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Across every quarter on file, the federal record holds no row at all for Saxenda®. That is an absence in the file rather than a refusal by Wyoming Medicaid: no prescription was reported, and the reason is not published here.
Ozempic® carries a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Wyoming Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Wyoming Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | at least 37 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$39,223 paid | at least 63 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$62,564 paid | at least 14 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$13,860 paid | 227 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$241,230 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 134 to 401 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable10Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable10Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$46,656 paid | at least 83 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$79,745 paid | at least 112 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$111,503 paid | 187 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$191,687 paid | 134 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$137,631 paid | 149 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$151,329 paid | at least 160 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$164,585 paid | 198 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$197,990 paid | 204 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$207,865 paid | at least 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$64,381 paid | 401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$428,263 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$13,833 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$13,937 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 106 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$124,687 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 32 to 294 | at least 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$12,167 paid | at least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$15,660 paid | at least 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$24,878 paid | 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$22,386 paid | 44 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$32,803 paid | at least 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$53,525 paid | at least 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$52,113 paid | at least 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$57,323 paid | at least 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$89,057 paid | at least 126 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$115,942 paid | 115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)22Count$103,369 paid | 117 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$104,557 paid | 146 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$134,863 paid | 294 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$293,335 paid | at least 178 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$171,684 paid | 157 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$150,250 paid | 156 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$150,075 paid | 155 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$145,697 paid | 156 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$146,412 paid | at least 48 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$46,080 paid | 256 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$259,163 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$9,505 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 18 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$17,545 paid | at least 35 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$34,161 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | 68 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$72,653 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 47 to 263 | 150 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$139,691 paid | 163 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$150,733 paid | 193 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$173,087 paid | 207 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$185,283 paid | 190 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$183,834 paid | 214 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$204,047 paid | 223 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$208,881 paid | 213 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$205,679 paid | 263 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$255,197 paid | 255 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$255,402 paid | 254 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$248,103 paid | 230 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$228,121 paid | 176 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$135,704 paid | 137 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$106,555 paid | 106 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$76,945 paid | 69 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$50,315 paid | at least 24 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$13,894 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$34,550 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$21,448 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$5,183 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Wyoming Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Wyoming in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "63"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "33"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WY, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "79"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "56"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "58"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "28"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WY, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "31"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.5", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state WY, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "129"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "72"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "150"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "63"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "42"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "19"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "18"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state WY, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "29"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "105"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "153"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "126"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "115"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "14"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, WY
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WY", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WY, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 31 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 17 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Wyoming Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.