GLP-1 drugs: what BadgerCare Plus paid
BadgerCare Plus shows a published payment figure for 8 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read BadgerCare Plus's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What BadgerCare Plus’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product BadgerCare Plus paid for most often was Zepbound®, at 39,533 prescriptions1 of the 74,564 to 74,58217131925313743 across all 8 products, or 53 percent of the published count.
BadgerCare Plus itself reimbursed at least $81,872,988 for these products in the quarter, about $1,098 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $83,151,030 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,306.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what BadgerCare Plus finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What BadgerCare Plus paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | 39,5331 | 53% | $42,222,220 | $42,685,280 | $1,068 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Fee-for-service | 2,2447 | 3% | $2,400,777 | $2,445,383 | $1,070 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Fee-for-service | 16,56213 | 22% | $21,625,481 | $22,042,683 | $1,306 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Fee-for-service | at least 15,14919 | 20% | $14,970,964 | $15,318,128 | $988 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Fee-for-service | 6225 | <1% | $61,724 | $61,935 | $996 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Fee-for-service | 13831 | <1% | $158,694 | $162,826 | $1,150 |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Fee-for-service | 7537 | <1% | $49,617 | $49,814 | $662 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Fee-for-service | at least 79943 | 1% | $383,512 | $384,981 | $480 |
Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 213 against 3,236. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 72.5 to 72.6 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in BadgerCare Plus, on an average of 1,027,783 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 5 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 3 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Saxenda® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether BadgerCare Plus pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what BadgerCare Plus paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound®range 4,820 to 39,533, up 5,448 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | 4,820 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)3Count$4,991,007 paid | 10,031 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)3Count$10,312,995 paid | 13,614 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)3Count$13,968,786 paid | 17,105 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)3Count$17,555,233 paid | 20,915 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)2Count$21,875,284 paid | at least 25,308 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$26,632,219 paid | 30,380 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)2Count$32,113,628 paid | 34,085 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)2Count$36,063,096 paid | 39,533 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)1Count$42,222,220 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 325 to 2,244, up 223 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$10,383 paid | at least 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$30,937 paid | at least 110 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$110,566 paid | at least 201 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$196,324 paid | 325 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$311,392 paid | 397 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$404,737 paid | 528 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$539,506 paid | 666 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$675,190 paid | 898 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$919,514 paid | 1,333 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$1,363,376 paid | 1,835 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$1,891,532 paid | 2,243 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$2,340,978 paid | 2,021 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$2,107,426 paid | 2,244 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$2,400,777 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 422 to 17,141, up 1,047 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | at least 368 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld18At least$494,060 paid | 1,058 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)17Count$1,426,493 paid | 1,188 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)17Count$1,627,996 paid | at least 664 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$953,612 paid | 422 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)17Count$605,465 paid | 2,219 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)16Count$2,870,655 paid | 5,788 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)16Count$7,420,901 paid | 5,007 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)16Count$6,473,408 paid | 4,600 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)16Count$5,930,650 paid | 4,917 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)15Count$6,318,294 paid | 7,516 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)15Count$9,698,823 paid | 11,215 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)15Count$14,524,222 paid | 13,592 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$17,672,521 paid | 15,698 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)14Count$20,405,405 paid | 17,141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)14Count$22,307,232 paid | 16,760 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$21,863,042 paid | 15,515 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$20,268,487 paid | 16,562 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)13Count$21,625,481 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 72 to 9,487 | 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$68,845 paid | at least 56 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$53,064 paid | at least 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$69,469 paid | at least 92 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$101,304 paid | 92 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$107,323 paid | at least 113 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$136,683 paid | 131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)23Count$145,300 paid | at least 136 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$143,559 paid | at least 194 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$163,917 paid | at least 227 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$183,875 paid | at least 317 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$274,635 paid | 376 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$330,706 paid | 824 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$751,937 paid | at least 7,021 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$6,475,692 paid | at least 11,727 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$10,796,374 paid | 9,487 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$8,777,193 paid | 1,472 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$1,394,965 paid | 1,998 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$1,899,485 paid | at least 7,418 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$7,080,897 paid | at least 11,157 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$10,708,442 paid | at least 15,149 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$14,970,964 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 39 to 92, down 10 on the quarter before | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$11,502 paid | at least 15 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$18,282 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$19,936 paid | at least 27 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$35,010 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$15,639 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 22 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$20,839 paid | at least 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$15,611 paid | 39 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)28Count$31,229 paid | 43 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$37,381 paid | 59 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$54,983 paid | 63 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$60,626 paid | 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$63,877 paid | at least 50 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$44,261 paid | 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$54,514 paid | 85 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$81,247 paid | 92 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$90,305 paid | 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$70,967 paid | 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$61,724 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 138 to 3,583, down 29 on the quarter before | 651 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)36Count$839,004 paid | 824 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)36Count$1,060,682 paid | 1,121 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)36Count$1,493,694 paid | 1,240 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)36Count$1,664,460 paid | 1,030 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$1,366,883 paid | 1,704 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$2,196,608 paid | 2,829 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)35Count$3,644,133 paid | 3,331 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$4,151,460 paid | 3,583 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$4,204,299 paid | 3,427 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)34Count$3,838,878 paid | 3,012 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$3,178,670 paid | 1,633 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$1,838,167 paid | 535 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)33Count$595,403 paid | 786 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$836,009 paid | 681 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)33Count$761,649 paid | 568 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)33Count$643,296 paid | 484 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)32Count$536,508 paid | 413 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)32Count$457,785 paid | 310 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)32Count$345,671 paid | 167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)32Count$190,060 paid | 138 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)31Count$158,694 paid |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 75 to 4,446, down 19 on the quarter before | 2,585 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$2,720,046 paid | 2,707 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$2,878,182 paid | 2,802 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$2,992,585 paid | 2,909 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$3,176,685 paid | 2,642 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$3,065,366 paid | 2,947 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$3,368,769 paid | 3,105 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$3,597,899 paid | 3,099 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$3,294,584 paid | 4,446 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$3,993,592 paid | 4,276 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$3,847,173 paid | 3,363 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$3,096,853 paid | 2,908 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$2,666,304 paid | 2,754 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$1,897,696 paid | 2,122 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$1,403,662 paid | 1,391 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$927,671 paid | 1,184 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$803,767 paid | 835 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$507,200 paid | 152 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$94,663 paid | 98 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$63,915 paid | 94 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$61,810 paid | 75 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$49,617 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 239 to 903 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | 239 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$149,146 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 433 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)44Count$236,007 paid | at least 1,123 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$553,243 paid | 903 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)44Count$412,375 paid | at least 808 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$399,628 paid | at least 799 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$383,512 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether BadgerCare Plus covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Wisconsin in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "9670"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "8422"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4843"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state WI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "577"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "486"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "244"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "91"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state WI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4950"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4953"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3296"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2526"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "574"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "213"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5924"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4871"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "5472"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "181"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "63"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "47"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "27"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "37"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "33"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "15"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "138"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "484"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "786"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3583"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3331"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1240"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "44"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "559"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1496"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2282"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1757"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1750"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "174"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "404"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "155"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, WI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "WI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state WI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 41 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 7 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean BadgerCare Plus covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.