GLP-1 drugs: what Healthy Connections paid
Healthy Connections shows a published payment figure for 7 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Healthy Connections's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Healthy Connections’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Healthy Connections paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 9,600 prescriptions19 of the 13,864 to 14,125171319253743 across all 8 products, or 69 percent of the published count.
Healthy Connections itself reimbursed at least $13,633,038 for these products in the quarter, about $985 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $13,635,751 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,143.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Healthy Connections finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Healthy Connections paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | at least 7841 | 6% | $773,285 | $773,285 | $986 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both2,638 managed care, 31 direct | at least 2,6697 | 19% | $2,527,553 | $2,528,589 | $947 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both | at least 48513 | 4% | $554,165 | $554,165 | $1,143 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both9,176 managed care, 424 direct | 9,60019 | 69% | $9,550,322 | $9,551,999 | $995 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both | at least 17425 | 1% | $167,419 | $167,419 | $962 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | at least 7737 | <1% | $45,500 | $45,500 | $591 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | at least 4643 | <1% | $14,793 | $14,793 | $322 |
Healthy Connections publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Against enrollment, that is 15.9 to 16.2 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Healthy Connections, on an average of 869,608 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 22 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 13 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Healthy Connections pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Healthy Connections paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheld | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$28,603 paid | at least 267 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$254,469 paid | at least 478 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$475,770 paid | at least 654 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$657,321 paid | at least 784 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$773,285 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | at least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$14,779 paid | at least 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$77,101 paid | at least 352 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$294,199 paid | at least 863 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$773,058 paid | at least 1,216 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,103,922 paid | at least 1,698 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,577,026 paid | at least 2,115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,042,328 paid | at least 2,072 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,017,508 paid | at least 2,308 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,243,075 paid | at least 2,400 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,306,801 paid | at least 1,714 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,572,369 paid | at least 2,172 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,030,045 paid | at least 2,312 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,201,344 paid | at least 2,331 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$2,233,503 paid | at least 2,669 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$2,527,553 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$16,749 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$46,500 paid | at least 270 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$334,090 paid | at least 1,368 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$1,725,076 paid | at least 2,714 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$3,474,876 paid | 3,167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)14Count$4,036,665 paid | at least 2,662 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$3,422,385 paid | at least 485 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$554,165 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 3,112 to 9,681, up 129 on the quarter before | at least 1,922 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,494,291 paid | at least 2,341 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,817,659 paid | at least 2,537 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,968,728 paid | 3,112 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$2,469,213 paid | 3,580 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$2,980,140 paid | 4,200 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)23Count$3,504,787 paid | at least 4,795 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,994,037 paid | at least 5,000 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$4,177,732 paid | at least 6,235 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$5,390,545 paid | at least 7,439 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$6,443,524 paid | at least 7,733 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$6,690,801 paid | at least 6,971 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$6,081,627 paid | at least 8,203 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$7,370,834 paid | at least 9,146 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$8,256,940 paid | at least 9,104 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$8,394,264 paid | 8,683 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$8,017,207 paid | 9,566 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$9,030,545 paid | at least 6,575 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,222,130 paid | 9,681 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$9,218,762 paid | 9,471 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$9,124,222 paid | 9,600 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$9,550,322 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | at least 45 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$33,455 paid | at least 76 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$56,754 paid | at least 149 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$120,191 paid | at least 160 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$128,352 paid | at least 203 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$176,426 paid | at least 220 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$183,909 paid | at least 249 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$207,482 paid | at least 282 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$240,392 paid | at least 347 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$306,214 paid | at least 386 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$333,171 paid | at least 418 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$364,217 paid | at least 401 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$347,647 paid | at least 446 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$403,738 paid | at least 389 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$350,965 paid | at least 300 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$278,024 paid | at least 235 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$213,222 paid | at least 156 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$142,957 paid | at least 153 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$147,245 paid | at least 171 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$161,722 paid | at least 136 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$128,930 paid | at least 174 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$167,419 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 14 to 23 | 23 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)36Count$18,910 paid | 14 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)36Count$12,061 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 118 to 1,503 | 1,348 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$1,105,094 paid | 1,503 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$1,243,505 paid | 1,358 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$1,104,152 paid | 1,132 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$943,773 paid | 898 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$773,836 paid | 873 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$756,949 paid | 834 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$735,188 paid | 737 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$659,408 paid | 577 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$523,418 paid | 347 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$302,849 paid | 252 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$225,542 paid | at least 222 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$201,221 paid | 167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$110,609 paid | 118 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$77,827 paid | at least 80 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$48,970 paid | at least 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$21,040 paid | at least 21 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$11,968 paid | at least 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$21,343 paid | at least 35 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$22,564 paid | at least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$31,951 paid | at least 77 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld37At least$45,500 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | at least 33 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$20,296 paid | at least 39 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$21,528 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable44Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheld | at least 25 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$12,243 paid | at least 24 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$9,685 paid | at least 17 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$7,041 paid | at least 46 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$14,793 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Healthy Connections covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open South Carolina in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "219"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "192"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state SC, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "552"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "494"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "821"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "574"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "57"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state SC, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "127"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "903"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "182"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state SC, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3411"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3306"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3336"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3138"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2362"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1653"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "70"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "74"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "168"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2023", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "194"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "139"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "85"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state SC, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "23"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "54"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "28"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "79"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "301"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "455"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "875"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "23"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "24"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "22"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, SC
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "SC", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state SC, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 38 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 10 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Healthy Connections covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.