GLP-1 drugs: what Oregon Health Plan paid
Oregon Health Plan shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Oregon Health Plan's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Oregon Health Plan’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Oregon Health Plan paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 5,617 prescriptions19 of the 12,683 to 12,9531713192543 across all 8 products, or 44 percent of the published count.
Oregon Health Plan itself reimbursed at least $10,763,348 for these products in the quarter, about $851 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $11,244,106 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Rybelsus®, at about $1,362.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Oregon Health Plan finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Oregon Health Plan paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Both | at least 2,0581 | 16% | $2,130,765 | $2,137,613 | $1,035 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both1,372 managed care, 226 direct | at least 1,5987 | 13% | $1,616,314 | $1,801,339 | $1,011 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Managed care | at least 46513 | 4% | $578,493 | $594,481 | $1,244 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both5,270 managed care, 347 direct | 5,61719 | 44% | $5,511,836 | $5,772,948 | $981 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both | at least 11225 | <1% | $152,493 | $152,493 | $1,362 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Both2,791 managed care, 12 direct | at least 2,80343 | 22% | $773,447 | $785,232 | $276 |
Oregon Health Plan publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Against enrollment, that is 11.4 to 11.7 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Oregon Health Plan, on an average of 1,111,552 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 25 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 15 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Rybelsus® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Oregon Health Plan pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Oregon Health Plan paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable4Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 29 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$29,437 paid | at least 394 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$400,543 paid | at least 917 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$932,251 paid | at least 1,807 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$1,859,611 paid | at least 2,058 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$2,130,765 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 29 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$27,654 paid | at least 89 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$91,072 paid | at least 203 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$197,162 paid | at least 277 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$266,801 paid | at least 403 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$392,985 paid | at least 412 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$415,517 paid | at least 558 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$560,015 paid | at least 608 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$599,886 paid | at least 773 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$759,122 paid | at least 1,028 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$990,777 paid | 1,226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$1,191,516 paid | at least 1,508 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,485,355 paid | at least 1,662 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,616,705 paid | at least 1,598 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$1,616,314 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$63,159 paid | at least 93 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$119,078 paid | at least 171 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$219,067 paid | at least 246 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$313,651 paid | at least 311 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$394,795 paid | at least 388 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$491,525 paid | at least 515 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$647,409 paid | at least 465 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$578,493 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 3,967 to 7,023 | at least 423 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$361,741 paid | at least 456 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$407,129 paid | at least 539 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$476,149 paid | at least 827 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$711,815 paid | at least 1,111 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$997,966 paid | at least 1,525 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,357,217 paid | at least 1,805 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,607,975 paid | at least 1,983 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,721,369 paid | at least 2,551 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$2,291,720 paid | at least 3,491 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,205,040 paid | at least 3,716 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,414,044 paid | 3,967 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$3,685,646 paid | at least 4,972 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$4,728,500 paid | 6,470 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$6,119,057 paid | 7,023 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$6,543,543 paid | at least 7,373 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$6,839,235 paid | at least 7,515 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$7,113,638 paid | at least 7,312 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,885,419 paid | at least 6,854 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,531,763 paid | at least 6,604 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,339,821 paid | 5,617 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$5,511,836 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$36,641 paid | at least 67 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$69,308 paid | at least 75 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$81,853 paid | at least 69 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$71,430 paid | at least 87 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$98,380 paid | at least 130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$148,449 paid | at least 132 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$149,216 paid | at least 165 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$184,016 paid | at least 202 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$241,507 paid | at least 225 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$260,535 paid | at least 251 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$303,544 paid | at least 279 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$338,980 paid | at least 258 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$319,734 paid | at least 288 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$347,570 paid | at least 268 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$309,411 paid | at least 255 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$298,937 paid | at least 246 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$300,953 paid | at least 224 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$265,424 paid | at least 185 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$226,503 paid | at least 167 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$208,204 paid | at least 112 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$152,493 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 990 to 1,996 | 1,996 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$1,753,315 paid | 1,964 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$1,765,082 paid | 1,905 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$1,672,322 paid | 1,799 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$1,592,327 paid | 1,769 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$1,644,824 paid | 1,671 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$1,568,405 paid | 1,670 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$1,560,560 paid | 1,519 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$1,412,914 paid | at least 1,599 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$1,556,533 paid | at least 1,476 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$1,436,820 paid | 1,304 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$1,268,462 paid | 1,245 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$1,207,771 paid | 990 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$688,932 paid | at least 909 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$621,837 paid | at least 234 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$146,564 paid | at least 199 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$134,972 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$7,272 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable37Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 656 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$388,193 paid | at least 677 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$400,726 paid | at least 1,234 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$637,657 paid | at least 2,101 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$983,226 paid | at least 2,573 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$1,143,114 paid | at least 3,025 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$996,913 paid | at least 2,803 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$773,447 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Oregon Health Plan covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Oregon in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "615"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "590"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "288"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "356"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "196"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "115"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "17"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "110"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "111"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "68"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2758"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3308"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2658"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1618"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "861"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "408"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "124"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "128"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "118"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "66"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "30"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "591"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "977"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1169"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1247"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "571"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "678"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "455"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, OR
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OR", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OR, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 40 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 8 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Oregon Health Plan covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.