GLP-1 drugs: what SoonerCare paid
SoonerCare shows a published payment figure for 7 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read SoonerCare's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What SoonerCare’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product SoonerCare paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 5,036 prescriptions19 of the 9,371 to 9,551171319253743 across all 8 products, or 54 percent of the published count.
SoonerCare itself reimbursed at least $9,429,993 for these products in the quarter, about $1,008 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $9,782,702 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,313.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what SoonerCare finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What SoonerCare paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Fee-for-service | at least 641 | <1% | $67,954 | $68,090 | $1,062 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both2,736 managed care, 663 direct | 3,3997 | 36% | $3,646,477 | $3,808,202 | $1,073 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both204 managed care, 13 direct | at least 21713 | 2% | $284,959 | $341,527 | $1,313 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both3,440 managed care, 1,596 direct | 5,03619 | 54% | $5,003,407 | $5,130,616 | $994 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both152 managed care, 54 direct | 20625 | 2% | $205,538 | $211,924 | $998 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | No row | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both122 managed care, 102 direct | 22437 | 2% | $141,836 | $142,091 | $633 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Both73 managed care, 132 direct | at least 20543 | 2% | $79,821 | $80,252 | $389 |
SoonerCare publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 5,466 against 1,350. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 10.5 to 10.7 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in SoonerCare, on an average of 889,811 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 3 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 2 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Across every quarter on file, the federal record holds no row at all for Saxenda®. That is an absence in the file rather than a refusal by SoonerCare: no prescription was reported, and the reason is not published here.
Ozempic®, Rybelsus® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether SoonerCare pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what SoonerCare paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 64 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$67,954 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 1,028 to 3,720, down 321 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | at least 67 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$63,574 paid | at least 552 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$508,825 paid | 1,138 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)10Count$1,099,403 paid | 1,334 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)10Count$1,300,525 paid | 1,375 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$1,345,017 paid | 1,253 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)10Count$1,215,468 paid | 1,028 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$1,035,776 paid | 2,240 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$2,309,529 paid | 2,571 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$2,655,451 paid | 2,858 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$2,947,956 paid | 3,099 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$3,235,281 paid | 3,509 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$3,668,035 paid | 3,595 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$3,763,094 paid | 3,720 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$3,899,279 paid | 3,399 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$3,646,477 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 56 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$72,832 paid | at least 90 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$114,390 paid | at least 154 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$200,732 paid | at least 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$246,591 paid | at least 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$246,896 paid | at least 217 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$284,959 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 215 to 5,540, down 476 on the quarter before | 215 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$171,462 paid | 283 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$230,646 paid | 355 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$288,083 paid | at least 492 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$403,028 paid | at least 702 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$593,185 paid | 1,051 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)23Count$891,253 paid | 1,238 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)23Count$1,047,442 paid | 1,467 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)23Count$1,235,683 paid | at least 1,812 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,598,043 paid | 1,888 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)22Count$1,684,276 paid | at least 2,079 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,855,834 paid | 2,161 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)22Count$1,944,219 paid | 2,564 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$2,379,131 paid | 5,156 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$4,823,935 paid | 4,818 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$4,514,794 paid | 4,884 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$4,582,338 paid | 5,021 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$4,837,317 paid | 5,540 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$5,350,840 paid | 5,466 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$5,294,761 paid | 5,512 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$5,349,597 paid | 5,036 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$5,003,407 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 61 to 214, up 2 on the quarter before | 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)30Count$48,350 paid | 73 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)30Count$57,910 paid | at least 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$50,019 paid | at least 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$38,139 paid | at least 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$41,401 paid | at least 54 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$46,823 paid | at least 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$47,613 paid | at least 49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$41,911 paid | at least 59 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$52,974 paid | at least 80 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$71,721 paid | at least 102 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$89,252 paid | 105 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$92,352 paid | 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$98,807 paid | at least 265 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$245,497 paid | at least 205 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$191,240 paid | at least 197 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$184,514 paid | 214 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$207,149 paid | 196 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$188,836 paid | 205 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$199,521 paid | 204 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$200,690 paid | 206 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$205,538 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 100 to 1,292, down 15 on the quarter before | 1,074 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$1,083,098 paid | 1,120 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$1,149,041 paid | 1,064 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$1,117,060 paid | 1,100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$1,168,284 paid | 1,104 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$1,205,655 paid | 1,188 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$1,318,749 paid | 1,143 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$1,282,536 paid | 1,180 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$1,296,366 paid | 1,141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$1,285,844 paid | 1,292 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$1,444,687 paid | 1,252 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$1,340,612 paid | 1,106 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$1,216,247 paid | 925 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$769,828 paid | 1,112 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$859,315 paid | 591 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$478,240 paid | 627 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$504,186 paid | 317 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$224,917 paid | 100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$69,194 paid | 212 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$135,267 paid | 239 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$160,347 paid | 224 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$141,836 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 132 to 369 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | 369 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$263,967 paid | 132 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)45Count$89,691 paid | 307 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)44Count$206,964 paid | at least 557 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$300,315 paid | at least 350 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$161,811 paid | at least 306 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$132,962 paid | at least 205 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$79,821 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether SoonerCare covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Oklahoma in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "43"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state OK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "565"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "604"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "726"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "457"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "248"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state OK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "74"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "27"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state OK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1393"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 2M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1540"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1749"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "834"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "611"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "258"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "54"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "63"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "103"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "51"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "33"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "41"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state OK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "72"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "121"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "628"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "871"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "851"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "792"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "91"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "131"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "134"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, OK
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "OK", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state OK, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 31 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 17 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean SoonerCare covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.