CoveredWeight

GLP-1 drugs: what North Dakota Medicaid paid

North Dakota Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 5 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read North Dakota Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.

By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.

What North Dakota Medicaid’s payment record shows

In 2026Q1, the product North Dakota Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 1,762 prescriptions19 of the 2,346 to 2,445719253743 across all 8 products, or 75 percent of the published count.

North Dakota Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $2,174,162 for these products in the quarter, about $931 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $2,191,959 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Mounjaro®, at about $1,083.

Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what North Dakota Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.

02.5k5.0k2.3k+2021Q12022Q12023Q12024Q12025Q12026Q1
Paid prescriptions per quarter, North Dakota Medicaid. The line is what the federal file published and the axis starts at zero. The shaded band is what the file leaves possible above it: each withheld product code stands for between one and ten prescriptions, so a wide band means a heavily suppressed record rather than a busy one. A gap in the line is a quarter the file did not report, never a zero.

What North Dakota Medicaid paid, product by product

For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.

Route, prescriptions, what North Dakota Medicaid paid and what all payers paid, for each GLP-1 product, 2026Q1
ProductPaid throughPrescriptionsShareof this programProgram paidbefore rebatesAll payersProgram per Rx
tirzepatideZepbound®Not publishedWithheldn/aNot publishedNot publishedNot published
tirzepatideMounjaro®Fee-for-serviceat least 4472%$47,641$47,641$1,083
semaglutideWegovy®Not publishedWithheldn/aNot publishedNot publishedNot published
semaglutideOzempic®Fee-for-service1,7621975%$1,752,427$1,770,225$995
semaglutideRybelsus®Fee-for-serviceat least 30251%$30,166$30,166$1,006
liraglutideSaxenda®Not publishedNo rown/aNot publishedNot publishedNot published
liraglutideVictoza®Fee-for-service4873721%$338,771$338,771$696
liraglutideliraglutide (generic)Fee-for-serviceat least 1243<1%$5,156$5,156$430

Every published claim in this record came through fee-for-service, meaning the program paid the pharmacy directly. This record shows no managed-care claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the program.

Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were lower in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 487 against 730. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.

Against enrollment, that is 23.2 to 24.2 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in North Dakota Medicaid, on an average of 101,142 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.

2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.

The file withheld 29 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 17 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.

Across every quarter on file, the federal record holds no row at all for Saxenda®. That is an absence in the file rather than a refusal by North Dakota Medicaid: no prescription was reported, and the reason is not published here.

Ozempic® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.

21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1

One quarter cannot tell you whether North Dakota Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.

Show what North Dakota Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
Prescriptions North Dakota Medicaid paid for, by product and quarter, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
Product2021Q12021Q22021Q32021Q42022Q12022Q22022Q32022Q42023Q12023Q22023Q32023Q42024Q12024Q22024Q32024Q42025Q12025Q22025Q32025Q42026Q1
tirzepatideZepbound®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable4Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter2No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter1No row
tirzepatideMounjaro®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable10Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable10Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable10Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable10Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable9Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable9Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable9Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable9Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable8Withheld6 of 6 product codes withheldat least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$12,672 paidat least 27 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$28,573 paidat least 28 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$29,636 paidat least 44 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$47,641 paid
semaglutideWegovy®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable14Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable13Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld
semaglutideOzempic®range 49 to 1,762, up 836 on the quarter beforeat least 51 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$37,318 paid83 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$66,355 paidat least 69 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$56,608 paid70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$56,920 paid66 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)23Count$55,939 paidat least 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$48,500 paidat least 54 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$44,145 paidat least 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$46,745 paid61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)22Count$54,165 paidat least 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$50,043 paid49 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)22Count$40,937 paidat least 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$26,735 paidat least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$34,189 paidat least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$36,377 paid122 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$112,942 paid165 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$156,324 paid173 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$166,268 paid241 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$231,770 paid276 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$269,476 paid926 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$899,747 paid1,762 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$1,752,427 paid
semaglutideRybelsus®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter30No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter30No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter30No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter30No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable29Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter29No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter28No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter28No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter28No rowwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable28Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable27Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheldwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable26Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheldat least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$10,763 paidat least 30 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$30,166 paid
liraglutideSaxenda®no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row
liraglutideVictoza®range 126 to 1,490, up 202 on the quarter before730 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$604,160 paid874 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$729,563 paid979 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$815,888 paid993 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$840,785 paidat least 1,084 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$952,888 paid1,170 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$1,030,421 paidat least 1,166 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$1,024,448 paid1,291 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$1,127,826 paid1,373 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$1,253,014 paid1,490 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$1,367,008 paidat least 1,424 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$1,331,969 paid1,433 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$1,337,259 paid1,276 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$964,829 paidat least 1,242 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$863,532 paidat least 1,069 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$721,503 paid1,233 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$852,440 paid791 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)38Count$501,266 paid141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$92,384 paid126 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)38Count$87,790 paid285 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$201,317 paid487 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$338,771 paid
liraglutideliraglutide (generic)no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No rowno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No rowat least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$7,774 paidwithheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheldno row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter44No rowat least 985 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$368,035 paid1,206 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)44Count$455,560 paidat least 624 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$236,131 paidat least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$5,156 paid

What this page cannot tell you

Whether North Dakota Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.

Open North Dakota in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.

Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.

Documents this page reads

48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.

  1. SDUD 2026, Zepbound, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2026", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  2. SDUD 2025, Zepbound, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2025", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  3. SDUD 2024, Zepbound, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2024", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  4. SDUD 2023, Zepbound, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 5", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  5. SDUD 2022, Zepbound, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  6. SDUD 2021, Zepbound, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state ND, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  7. SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "18"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  8. SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  9. SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  10. SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 1", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  11. SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  12. SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state ND, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  13. SDUD 2026, Wegovy, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.5", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  14. SDUD 2025, Wegovy, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.5", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  15. SDUD 2024, Wegovy, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  16. SDUD 2023, Wegovy, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  17. SDUD 2022, Wegovy, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  18. SDUD 2021, Wegovy, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state ND, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  19. SDUD 2026, Ozempic, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "931"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  20. SDUD 2025, Ozempic, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "551"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  21. SDUD 2024, Ozempic, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "62"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  22. SDUD 2023, Ozempic, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "31"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  23. SDUD 2022, Ozempic, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "52"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  24. SDUD 2021, Ozempic, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 1 ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "48"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  25. SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "16"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  26. SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  27. SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  28. SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  29. SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  30. SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like RYBELSUS%, state ND, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  31. SDUD 2026, Saxenda, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2026", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  32. SDUD 2025, Saxenda, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2025", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  33. SDUD 2024, Saxenda, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2024", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  34. SDUD 2023, Saxenda, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  35. SDUD 2022, Saxenda, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  36. SDUD 2021, Saxenda, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state ND, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  37. SDUD 2026, Victoza, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "303"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  38. SDUD 2025, Victoza, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "495"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  39. SDUD 2024, Victoza, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "833"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  40. SDUD 2023, Victoza, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "891"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  41. SDUD 2022, Victoza, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "750"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  42. SDUD 2021, Victoza, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "596"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  43. SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2026

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "12"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026

  44. SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2025

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "453"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  45. SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2024

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "11"}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  46. SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2023

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2023", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  47. SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2022

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2022", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

  48. SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, ND

    State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2021

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026

    {"state": "ND", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state ND, 2021", "result_count": 0}

    Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026

How the quoted row is presented, for 19 of these documents

The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.

How the quoted row is presented, for 29 of these documents

One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.

Common questions

Does a paid prescription mean North Dakota Medicaid covers the drug?

No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.

Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?

Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.

What does a withheld figure mean?

The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.