GLP-1 drugs: what New Hampshire Medicaid paid
New Hampshire Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 6 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read New Hampshire Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What New Hampshire Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product New Hampshire Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 1,800 prescriptions19 of the 3,290 to 3,4341713192537 across all 8 products, or 55 percent of the published count.
New Hampshire Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $3,256,315 for these products in the quarter, about $995 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $3,256,315 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,095.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what New Hampshire Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What New Hampshire Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | at least 3181 | 10% | $305,682 | $305,682 | $961 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Managed care | at least 7857 | 24% | $792,681 | $792,681 | $1,010 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Managed care | at least 30713 | 9% | $336,287 | $336,287 | $1,095 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Managed care | at least 1,80019 | 55% | $1,767,166 | $1,767,166 | $982 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Managed care | at least 4325 | 1% | $43,925 | $43,925 | $1,022 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Managed care | at least 2137 | <1% | $10,575 | $10,575 | $504 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Every published claim in this record came through managed care, meaning a plan the program contracts with paid the pharmacy. This record shows no fee-for-service claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the plan named on your card.
Against enrollment, that is 21.2 to 22.1 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in New Hampshire Medicaid, on an average of 155,465 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 9 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 5 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® carries a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether New Hampshire Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what New Hampshire Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound®range 466 to 1,177 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable4Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$107,939 paid | at least 226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$207,461 paid | 466 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)3Count$443,660 paid | 813 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)3Count$766,910 paid | 1,177 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)2Count$1,137,566 paid | at least 1,360 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$1,324,806 paid | at least 1,735 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$1,723,463 paid | at least 2,183 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$2,223,649 paid | at least 318 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$305,682 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 431 to 872 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$8,511 paid | at least 60 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$43,307 paid | at least 92 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$74,922 paid | at least 127 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$119,303 paid | at least 184 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$170,614 paid | at least 192 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$172,808 paid | at least 295 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$263,294 paid | at least 351 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$328,158 paid | 431 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$424,498 paid | at least 537 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$510,503 paid | at least 671 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$645,343 paid | at least 767 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$737,958 paid | 872 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$844,846 paid | at least 785 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$792,681 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 498 to 516 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable18Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 48 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$54,433 paid | at least 64 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$73,989 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$51,025 paid | at least 59 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$72,425 paid | 516 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)16Count$628,026 paid | at least 736 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$893,567 paid | 510 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)16Count$630,519 paid | at least 449 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$548,690 paid | 498 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)15Count$625,346 paid | at least 1,142 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$1,410,878 paid | at least 1,952 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$2,418,761 paid | at least 2,574 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$3,164,958 paid | at least 2,973 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$3,675,959 paid | at least 3,325 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$4,193,851 paid | at least 3,540 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$4,506,446 paid | at least 3,123 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$3,976,756 paid | at least 307 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$336,287 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 185 to 1,937 | 185 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$144,680 paid | at least 212 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$172,846 paid | at least 231 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$185,101 paid | at least 245 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$214,286 paid | at least 297 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$253,612 paid | at least 367 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$298,861 paid | at least 418 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$342,804 paid | at least 397 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$311,985 paid | at least 585 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$446,873 paid | at least 505 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$399,404 paid | at least 814 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$711,732 paid | at least 1,088 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$966,764 paid | at least 1,493 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$1,389,354 paid | 1,937 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)21Count$1,829,577 paid | at least 1,916 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$1,795,225 paid | at least 1,959 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$1,812,326 paid | at least 2,085 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$2,022,204 paid | at least 2,089 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$2,058,490 paid | at least 2,039 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$2,000,115 paid | at least 2,088 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$2,007,712 paid | at least 1,800 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$1,767,166 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 54 to 85 | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$8,546 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$12,886 paid | at least 12 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$11,280 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld7 of 7 product codes withheld | at least 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$23,120 paid | at least 41 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$30,157 paid | at least 65 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$46,288 paid | 54 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)29Count$36,213 paid | 81 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)28Count$61,487 paid | at least 80 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$63,980 paid | 85 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)28Count$74,634 paid | 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)28Count$51,044 paid | 71 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$68,073 paid | 85 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$82,878 paid | 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$58,585 paid | at least 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$61,752 paid | 68 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$72,808 paid | 65 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$71,046 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$42,662 paid | at least 55 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$55,735 paid | at least 43 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$43,925 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 16 to 208 | 32 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)36Count$39,969 paid | 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)36Count$71,905 paid | 83 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)36Count$96,734 paid | 117 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)36Count$132,819 paid | 130 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)35Count$159,743 paid | 128 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$156,366 paid | at least 185 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld35At least$207,870 paid | at least 320 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld35At least$360,238 paid | at least 310 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld34At least$362,386 paid | at least 276 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld34At least$309,878 paid | 208 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$206,634 paid | 57 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)34Count$74,297 paid | 22 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)33Count$24,114 paid | 68 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)33Count$80,270 paid | 71 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)33Count$83,316 paid | 88 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)33Count$97,506 paid | 89 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)32Count$101,977 paid | 94 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)32Count$103,657 paid | 82 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)32Count$90,200 paid | 16 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)32Count$15,591 paid | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 74 to 1,082 | at least 821 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$713,359 paid | at least 939 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$826,915 paid | at least 1,018 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$894,720 paid | 1,054 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$932,463 paid | 1,082 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$1,029,405 paid | 1,070 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$1,006,497 paid | 1,041 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$967,835 paid | 979 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$892,600 paid | 972 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$913,833 paid | 780 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$746,449 paid | 602 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$578,589 paid | 506 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$478,315 paid | 442 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$326,628 paid | 313 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$224,573 paid | 135 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$97,471 paid | 74 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$51,878 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$9,051 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 21 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld37At least$10,575 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | at least 72 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$46,168 paid | at least 141 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$90,576 paid | 129 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)44Count$62,276 paid | at least 113 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$43,680 paid | at least 61 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$23,256 paid | at least 58 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$36,232 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable43Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether New Hampshire Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open New Hampshire in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "81"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "590"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "238"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NH, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "181"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "192"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "88"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "48"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NH, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "110"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1285"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "632"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "265"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "45"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "757"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "882"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "918"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "554"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "233"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "131"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "31"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "34"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "47"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "44"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "28"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NH, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "94"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "88"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "310"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "320"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "117"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "21"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "290"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "622"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "698"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "690"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "57"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "87"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, NH
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NH", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NH, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 41 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 7 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean New Hampshire Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.