GLP-1 drugs: what Nevada Medicaid paid
Nevada Medicaid shows a published payment figure for 7 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Nevada Medicaid's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Nevada Medicaid’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Nevada Medicaid paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 10,075 prescriptions19 of the 18,221 to 18,419171319253743 across all 8 products, or 55 percent of the published count.
Nevada Medicaid itself reimbursed at least $19,717,947 for these products in the quarter, about $1,083 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $23,262,610 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Wegovy®, at about $1,165.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Nevada Medicaid finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Nevada Medicaid paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Both702 managed care, 141 direct | at least 8431 | 5% | $803,620 | $876,749 | $953 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both4,335 managed care, 1,744 direct | at least 6,0797 | 33% | $6,666,905 | $8,300,722 | $1,097 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both316 managed care, 161 direct | at least 47713 | 3% | $555,623 | $620,559 | $1,165 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both8,021 managed care, 2,054 direct | at least 10,07519 | 55% | $11,161,369 | $12,768,074 | $1,108 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both276 managed care, 141 direct | 41725 | 2% | $447,530 | $613,005 | $1,073 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | at least 1437 | <1% | $6,900 | $6,900 | $493 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | at least 29443 | 2% | $76,000 | $76,603 | $259 |
Nevada Medicaid publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Against enrollment, that is 26.8 to 27.1 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Nevada Medicaid, on an average of 679,835 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 14 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 8 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Rybelsus® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Nevada Medicaid pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Nevada Medicaid paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$4,695 paid | at least 79 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$75,855 paid | at least 272 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$266,426 paid | at least 843 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$803,620 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | at least 23 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$18,428 paid | at least 267 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$269,888 paid | at least 531 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$541,246 paid | at least 689 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$778,664 paid | at least 603 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$715,032 paid | at least 696 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$819,819 paid | at least 1,629 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$1,833,596 paid | at least 2,166 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,435,778 paid | at least 2,868 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$3,257,443 paid | at least 3,091 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$3,703,223 paid | at least 3,762 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$4,048,502 paid | at least 4,745 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$5,378,266 paid | at least 5,152 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$6,198,198 paid | at least 5,517 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$6,735,583 paid | at least 6,079 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$6,666,905 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter15No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 34 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$39,894 paid | at least 75 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$94,564 paid | at least 116 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$145,715 paid | at least 230 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$272,093 paid | at least 244 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$290,135 paid | at least 286 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$350,193 paid | at least 477 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$555,623 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 9,820 to 11,420 | at least 1,602 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,384,013 paid | at least 1,671 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,516,870 paid | at least 2,032 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,883,878 paid | at least 1,717 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$1,710,452 paid | at least 1,777 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,817,522 paid | at least 3,056 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$2,817,154 paid | at least 3,250 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,051,832 paid | at least 3,478 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$3,311,909 paid | at least 2,964 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,168,943 paid | at least 3,312 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,547,923 paid | at least 4,198 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$4,543,635 paid | at least 4,784 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$5,133,104 paid | at least 6,641 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$6,928,899 paid | at least 8,102 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$8,171,124 paid | at least 9,367 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$9,625,764 paid | at least 9,250 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$9,955,480 paid | at least 10,312 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$10,670,074 paid | 11,420 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$12,105,005 paid | at least 10,850 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$11,909,186 paid | 9,820 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$10,925,004 paid | at least 10,075 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$11,161,369 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 362 to 444, up 55 on the quarter before | at least 54 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$41,467 paid | at least 70 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$58,674 paid | at least 119 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$96,444 paid | at least 115 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$97,483 paid | at least 81 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$74,657 paid | at least 280 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$231,524 paid | at least 321 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$304,628 paid | at least 400 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$420,602 paid | at least 140 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$252,612 paid | at least 153 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$263,324 paid | at least 137 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$214,611 paid | at least 232 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$324,168 paid | 410 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)27Count$491,936 paid | 425 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$475,743 paid | at least 405 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$457,323 paid | 425 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)27Count$514,231 paid | 434 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)26Count$464,573 paid | 444 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)26Count$505,369 paid | 431 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$499,275 paid | 362 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$423,326 paid | 417 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$447,530 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter34No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 96 to 953 | 808 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$827,310 paid | 702 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$780,658 paid | 885 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$853,301 paid | at least 277 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld42At least$339,934 paid | 953 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$897,625 paid | 659 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$643,340 paid | 556 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$570,290 paid | 524 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$536,088 paid | at least 102 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$163,372 paid | at least 105 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld40At least$180,732 paid | 327 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$354,705 paid | 435 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$479,825 paid | 274 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$246,162 paid | 224 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$162,034 paid | 96 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$72,695 paid | at least 47 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$39,957 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | at least 14 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld37At least$6,900 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 54 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$41,430 paid | at least 83 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$51,283 paid | at least 204 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$83,726 paid | at least 414 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$125,800 paid | at least 541 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$143,770 paid | at least 633 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$153,182 paid | at least 294 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$76,000 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Nevada Medicaid covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Nevada in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "325"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "75"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state NV, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1072"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1181"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "810"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "184"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "114"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state NV, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "129"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "88"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "21"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state NV, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3053"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3820"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3644"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1754"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1512"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "996"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "105"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "138"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "160"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "86"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "164"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "57"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2024", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "14"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2024", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "122"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "228"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "539"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "Victoza 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "447"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "94"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "294"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "47"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, NV
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "NV", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state NV, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 34 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 14 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Nevada Medicaid covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.