GLP-1 drugs: what Med-QUEST paid
Med-QUEST shows a published payment figure for 5 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Med-QUEST's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Med-QUEST’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Med-QUEST paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 4,389 prescriptions19 of the 5,888 to 5,951713192543 across all 8 products, or 75 percent of the published count.
Med-QUEST itself reimbursed at least $7,140,904 for these products in the quarter, about $1,214 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $7,140,904 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Rybelsus®, at about $1,497.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Med-QUEST finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Med-QUEST paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Managed care | at least 8747 | 15% | $1,154,437 | $1,154,437 | $1,321 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Managed care | at least 7813 | 1% | $106,405 | $106,405 | $1,364 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Managed care | at least 4,38919 | 75% | $5,307,812 | $5,307,812 | $1,209 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Managed care | 34725 | 6% | $519,477 | $519,477 | $1,497 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Managed care | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Managed care | at least 19343 | 3% | $52,773 | $52,773 | $273 |
Every published claim in this record came through managed care, meaning a plan the program contracts with paid the pharmacy. This record shows no fee-for-service claims for these products. That is a fact about how the file reports, and it points at who to ask: the plan named on your card.
Against enrollment, that is 16.3 to 16.4 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Med-QUEST, on an average of 362,000 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 16 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 10 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Rybelsus® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Med-QUEST pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Med-QUEST paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable4Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$1,059 paid | at least 20 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$0 paid | at least 20 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$0 paid | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$1,191 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable2Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable1Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 383 to 955 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | at least 48 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$8,901 paid | at least 20 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$22,130 paid | at least 222 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$101,162 paid | at least 399 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$174,759 paid | 383 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)10Count$200,025 paid | at least 435 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$270,108 paid | 670 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)9Count$319,690 paid | 955 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$432,012 paid | at least 983 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$523,959 paid | at least 1,099 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$552,627 paid | 555 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$672,735 paid | 712 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$867,635 paid | 785 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$964,660 paid | at least 871 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld8At least$1,103,977 paid | at least 874 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld7At least$1,154,437 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy®range 79 to 417 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | at least 35 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$2,672 paid | at least 89 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld17At least$12,058 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable17Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 302 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld16At least$67,139 paid | 417 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)16Count$169,708 paid | 392 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)16Count$80,614 paid | 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)16Count$10,947 paid | at least 100 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$0 paid | at least 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$13,557 paid | at least 149 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$61,467 paid | 170 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)15Count$65,320 paid | at least 65 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$96,415 paid | at least 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$92,001 paid | at least 38 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$62,120 paid | 79 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)14Count$114,110 paid | at least 78 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$106,405 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 1,382 to 2,024 | 1,783 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$1,479,119 paid | 2,024 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)24Count$1,693,367 paid | 1,382 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)24Count$1,283,451 paid | 1,457 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)24Count$1,466,915 paid | at least 1,446 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,537,106 paid | at least 3,186 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$2,374,513 paid | at least 3,292 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$2,492,804 paid | at least 1,664 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$1,782,167 paid | at least 4,189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,088,631 paid | at least 4,554 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,462,879 paid | at least 4,269 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,211,974 paid | at least 5,371 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$3,903,826 paid | at least 6,437 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$5,036,596 paid | at least 7,473 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$5,809,674 paid | at least 7,742 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$6,087,019 paid | at least 7,278 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$5,659,543 paid | at least 5,575 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$5,958,463 paid | at least 5,508 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,012,721 paid | at least 5,483 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$6,199,886 paid | at least 5,121 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld20At least$5,895,785 paid | at least 4,389 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld19At least$5,307,812 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 105 to 462, down 3 on the quarter before | at least 26 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$23,437 paid | at least 42 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$33,972 paid | 105 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)30Count$88,797 paid | at least 150 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$148,561 paid | at least 193 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$195,085 paid | at least 522 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$302,240 paid | at least 440 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$315,222 paid | at least 336 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$369,742 paid | at least 680 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$502,805 paid | at least 874 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$563,688 paid | at least 624 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$548,200 paid | at least 864 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$651,824 paid | at least 876 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$706,383 paid | at least 993 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$708,446 paid | at least 960 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$708,664 paid | at least 732 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$620,456 paid | at least 407 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$591,527 paid | at least 474 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$674,586 paid | 462 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)26Count$656,500 paid | 350 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$501,910 paid | 347 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)25Count$519,477 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda®range 30 to 91 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable36Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable35Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | 84 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)35Count$28,133 paid | 62 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)35Count$49,247 paid | 30 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)35Count$45,904 paid | 91 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)34Count$31,223 paid | 69 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)34Count$11,300 paid | 37 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)34Count$1,427 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter32No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter31No row |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 31 to 833 | 833 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$812,131 paid | 753 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$759,472 paid | 532 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$569,632 paid | 288 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$338,831 paid | 278 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$322,005 paid | at least 329 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld41At least$310,837 paid | 334 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$270,076 paid | 210 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$243,242 paid | 262 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$224,763 paid | 303 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$230,360 paid | 235 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$224,434 paid | 225 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$189,148 paid | 199 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$132,442 paid | 245 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$144,658 paid | 65 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$34,439 paid | 31 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)39Count$16,736 paid | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable38Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter38No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter38No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter38No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter37No row |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic)range 161 to 226 | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | 161 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)45Count$108,017 paid | 226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)45Count$152,536 paid | at least 293 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$95,785 paid | at least 299 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$84,299 paid | at least 364 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$110,071 paid | at least 257 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$83,869 paid | at least 193 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$52,773 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Med-QUEST covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Hawaii in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 1", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 1", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "20"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND 2", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state HI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "188"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "192"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "371"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "144"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "27"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state HI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "23"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 2.4", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "26"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "114"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "185"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "35"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state HI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1576"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2178"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3658"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "2451"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1623"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "997"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 1", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "153"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "201"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "354"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "386"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "202"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "56"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2025", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "91"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "84"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "SAXENDA 18", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like VICTOZA%, state HI, 2026", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "164"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "161"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2022", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "210"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2021", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "599"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "80"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "216"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "MCOU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "170"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, HI
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "HI", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state HI, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 38 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 10 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Med-QUEST covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.