GLP-1 drugs: what Health First Colorado paid
Health First Colorado shows a published payment figure for 7 of the 8 GLP-1 products this site tracks, in the latest federal quarter. This site has not yet read Health First Colorado's own coverage rule, so the figures below are a payment history and nothing here tells you what the program will decide next.
By the Covered Weight editorial team · Updated Aug 8, 2026. Research and sourcing by Evan Reid.
What Health First Colorado’s payment record shows
In 2026Q1, the product Health First Colorado paid for most often was Ozempic®, at 10,106 prescriptions19 of the 26,796 to 26,985171319253743 across all 8 products, or 38 percent of the published count.
Health First Colorado itself reimbursed at least $27,219,206 for these products in the quarter, about $1,017 per prescription. Pharmacies were paid $27,510,116 in total, the difference being what other payers covered on the same claims. The costliest per prescription was Rybelsus®, at about $1,218.
Every dollar figure on this page is what pharmacies were paid, before rebates. Manufacturers pay Medicaid programs rebates on these products, the federal file states that its amounts are not reduced by them, and CMS publishes no rebate figure per drug. So what Health First Colorado finally kept is lower than what is shown here, by an amount this site cannot source.
What Health First Colorado paid, product by product
For what each product is approved to treat, the split that decides most coverage questions, compare the products themselves.
| Product | Paid through | Prescriptions | Shareof this program | Program paidbefore rebates | All payers | Program per Rx |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | Both65 managed care, 4,364 direct | at least 4,4291 | 17% | $4,133,595 | $4,139,180 | $933 |
| tirzepatideMounjaro® | Both736 managed care, 7,368 direct | 8,1047 | 30% | $8,723,200 | $8,844,008 | $1,076 |
| semaglutideWegovy® | Both12 managed care, 2,838 direct | at least 2,85013 | 11% | $3,330,621 | $3,348,570 | $1,169 |
| semaglutideOzempic® | Both487 managed care, 9,619 direct | 10,10619 | 38% | $10,252,093 | $10,396,057 | $1,014 |
| semaglutideRybelsus® | Both13 managed care, 239 direct | at least 25225 | <1% | $306,909 | $307,832 | $1,218 |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | Not published | Withheld | n/a | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| liraglutideVictoza® | Both | 33337 | 1% | $174,506 | $174,506 | $524 |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | Both | at least 70143 | 3% | $298,283 | $299,963 | $426 |
Health First Colorado publishes claims on both routes: paid directly by the program, and paid through the managed-care plans it contracts with. The figures above combine the two, so which one your own card names decides who answers a question about your prescription.
Across the 21 quarters on file, prescriptions for the products published at both ends of the series were higher in 2026Q1 than in 2021Q1: 10,439 against 2,358. Products whose count was withheld at either end are left out of that comparison, because a floor against a number cannot establish a direction.
Against enrollment, that is 25.4 to 25.6 prescriptions per thousand people enrolled in Health First Colorado, on an average of 1,054,612 enrollees across the quarter. A raw count compares programs by how many people they cover; this is the figure that compares them by what they paid for.
2026Q1 covers January through March 2026, and it is the newest quarter CMS has published; that file was released on July 10, 2026. Every count here is a prescription filled rather than a person: one patient on a monthly product contributes several in a quarter, so nothing on this page says how many people take these products.
The file withheld 21 of the 168 product-quarters it holds a row for here, which is 13 percent. Each withheld cell records prescriptions that were paid for and a count that is not disclosed, so any total on this page that includes one is a floor rather than a sum.
Ozempic® and Victoza® carry a published count in every one of the 21 quarters, which is the closest this record comes to showing a product paid for routinely.
21 quarters, 2021Q1 to 2026Q1
One quarter cannot tell you whether Health First Colorado pays for a product routinely or barely at all, and a single withheld cell reads as an absence when it is not.
Show what Health First Colorado paid for each product, quarter by quarter
| Product | 2021Q1 | 2021Q2 | 2021Q3 | 2021Q4 | 2022Q1 | 2022Q2 | 2022Q3 | 2022Q4 | 2023Q1 | 2023Q2 | 2023Q3 | 2023Q4 | 2024Q1 | 2024Q2 | 2024Q3 | 2024Q4 | 2025Q1 | 2025Q2 | 2025Q3 | 2025Q4 | 2026Q1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tirzepatideZepbound® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter6No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter5No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter4No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld2 of 2 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable3Withheld3 of 3 product codes withheld | at least 13 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld3At least$13,416 paid | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter3No row | at least 371 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$396,375 paid | at least 1,341 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$1,239,483 paid | at least 2,314 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$2,073,647 paid | at least 3,417 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld2At least$3,055,823 paid | at least 4,429 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld1At least$4,133,595 paid |
| tirzepatideMounjaro®range 2,475 to 8,104, up 884 on the quarter before | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter12No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter11No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable11Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 38 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$38,386 paid | at least 228 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld11At least$238,416 paid | at least 683 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$730,034 paid | at least 1,131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,231,869 paid | at least 1,399 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,565,125 paid | at least 1,662 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld10At least$1,852,696 paid | at least 1,885 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld9At least$2,215,848 paid | 2,475 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)9Count$2,795,544 paid | 3,402 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)9Count$3,822,128 paid | 3,797 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)9Count$4,379,750 paid | 4,378 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)8Count$5,116,685 paid | 6,059 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)8Count$6,374,527 paid | 6,929 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)8Count$7,082,042 paid | 7,220 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)8Count$7,509,440 paid | 8,104 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)7Count$8,723,200 paid |
| semaglutideWegovy® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter18No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter17No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter16No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable16Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable15Withheld4 of 4 product codes withheld | at least 131 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$159,681 paid | at least 486 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$624,037 paid | at least 677 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld15At least$889,911 paid | at least 1,042 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$1,382,083 paid | at least 1,667 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$1,958,019 paid | at least 1,911 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$2,235,082 paid | at least 2,186 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld14At least$2,551,633 paid | at least 2,850 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld13At least$3,330,621 paid |
| semaglutideOzempic®range 246 to 10,106, up 2,722 on the quarter before | 246 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)24Count$251,745 paid | at least 274 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$301,651 paid | at least 301 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$321,280 paid | at least 335 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld24At least$364,548 paid | at least 402 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$468,299 paid | at least 485 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$564,764 paid | at least 592 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$721,059 paid | at least 655 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld23At least$752,478 paid | at least 1,060 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,166,574 paid | at least 1,697 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,789,018 paid | at least 1,688 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,848,783 paid | at least 1,526 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld22At least$1,726,534 paid | 1,929 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)21Count$2,067,522 paid | at least 2,690 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld21At least$2,660,690 paid | 3,215 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)21Count$3,122,166 paid | 3,226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)21Count$3,252,222 paid | 3,363 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)20Count$3,847,721 paid | 4,239 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)20Count$4,201,629 paid | 4,127 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)20Count$4,060,630 paid | 7,384 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)20Count$6,924,018 paid | 10,106 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)19Count$10,252,093 paid |
| semaglutideRybelsus®range 189 to 249 | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable30Withheld5 of 5 product codes withheld | at least 11 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$11,907 paid | at least 27 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$22,177 paid | at least 22 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld30At least$18,269 paid | at least 36 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$41,930 paid | at least 74 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$85,815 paid | at least 108 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$130,165 paid | at least 128 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld29At least$138,115 paid | at least 180 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$196,781 paid | at least 226 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$262,089 paid | at least 147 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$174,317 paid | at least 118 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld28At least$162,106 paid | at least 123 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld27At least$155,593 paid | 203 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)27Count$227,385 paid | 189 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)27Count$202,092 paid | 206 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)27Count$214,390 paid | at least 181 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$242,062 paid | at least 217 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$258,457 paid | at least 205 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld26At least$233,938 paid | 249 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)26Count$277,677 paid | at least 252 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld25At least$306,909 paid |
| liraglutideSaxenda® | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter36No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter35No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable34Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable33Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter33No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable32Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable31Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld |
| liraglutideVictoza®range 238 to 2,233, up 95 on the quarter before | 2,112 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)42Count$2,352,362 paid | 2,233 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)42Count$2,467,270 paid | 1,952 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)42Count$2,201,351 paid | 1,844 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)42Count$2,115,406 paid | 1,771 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)41Count$2,157,387 paid | 1,650 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)41Count$2,058,923 paid | 1,624 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)41Count$1,937,147 paid | 1,623 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)41Count$1,969,386 paid | 1,871 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)40Count$2,354,177 paid | 1,943 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)40Count$2,452,963 paid | 1,769 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)40Count$2,240,337 paid | 1,673 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)40Count$2,096,467 paid | 1,648 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)39Count$1,519,283 paid | 1,761 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)39Count$1,475,149 paid | 1,770 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)39Count$1,392,729 paid | at least 1,394 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld39At least$1,114,688 paid | at least 1,147 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$596,161 paid | 355 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)38Count$94,120 paid | at least 86 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld38At least$42,557 paid | 238 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)38Count$87,381 paid | 333 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)37Count$174,506 paid |
| liraglutideliraglutide (generic) | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2021Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter48No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2022Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter47No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q2)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q3)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2023Q4)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter46No row | no row published paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q1)the dataset publishes no row for this product, state and quarter45No row | withheld as a small cell paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q2)every reporting cell was withheld, so nothing is observable45Withheld1 of 1 product codes withheld | at least 40 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$28,209 paid | at least 110 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2024Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld45At least$72,404 paid | at least 325 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$203,736 paid | at least 1,237 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q2)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$540,457 paid | at least 1,643 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q3)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$601,908 paid | at least 1,028 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2025Q4)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld44At least$394,845 paid | at least 701 paid prescriptions in the quarter (2026Q1)a floor, because some reporting cells were withheld43At least$298,283 paid |
What this page cannot tell you
Whether Health First Colorado covers these products is decided by a document this site has not read yet: its preferred drug list and the prior-authorization criteria behind it. Until that is read and quoted, the payment history above is all this page asserts. Start from the notice or the drug list the program sent you, and check which document governs your plan first, because no state rule reaches a self-funded employer plan at all.
Open Colorado in the coverage explorer to see all 21 quarters of trend per product and switch jurisdictions without leaving the table.
Compare another jurisdiction from the national comparison.
Documents this page reads
48 documents, cited by number above. Each opens to its section, its effective date, and the quote the fact came from.
SDUD 2026, Zepbound, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1025"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Zepbound, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "851"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Zepbound, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "ZEPBOUND ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "13"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Zepbound, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Zepbound, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Zepbound, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like ZEPBOUND%, state CO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Mounjaro, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1423"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Mounjaro, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO 5", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1246"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Mounjaro, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "728"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Mounjaro, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "473"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Mounjaro, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "MOUNJARO ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "96"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Mounjaro, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like MOUNJARO%, state CO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Wegovy, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 0.2", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "627"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Wegovy, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY 1MG", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "511"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Wegovy, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "186"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Wegovy, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "WEGOVY ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Wegovy, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Wegovy, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like WEGOVY%, state CO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Ozempic, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "4632"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Ozempic, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC 0.", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "3324"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Ozempic, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "908"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Ozempic, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "626"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Ozempic, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "292"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Ozempic, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like OZEMPIC%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2021", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "OZEMPIC ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "163"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Rybelsus, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 7", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "90"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Rybelsus, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS 3", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "80"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Rybelsus, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "64"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Rybelsus, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "71"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Rybelsus, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "54"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Rybelsus, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like RYBELSUS%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2021", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "RYBELSUS ", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "15"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Saxenda, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Saxenda, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Saxenda, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "3", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Saxenda, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "SAXENDA ", "suppression_used": "true", "number_of_prescriptions": null}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Saxenda, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Saxenda, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like SAXENDA%, state CO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Victoza, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 6M", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "173"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Victoza, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 2-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "947"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Victoza, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "974"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Victoza, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2023", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "983"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Victoza, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2022", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "948"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Victoza, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like VICTOZA%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2021", "quarter": "2", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "VICTOZA 3-", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "1186"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2026, Liraglutid, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2026, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2026
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 10, 2026 · SDUD 2026 file, distribution 3bf6d0ed-f534-5dad-89da-29c7f99933be, CMS modified 2026-07-10 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2026", "quarter": "1", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "332"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 10, 2026
SDUD 2025, Liraglutid, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2025, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2025
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2025 file, distribution a613f4ae-0615-572c-812a-a381379914cd, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2025", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "530"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2024, Liraglutid, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2024, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2024
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2024 file, distribution 7c764387-5eaf-57da-bc5e-b9b7e0b86bad, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "year": "2024", "quarter": "4", "utilization_type": "FFSU", "product_name": "LIRAGLUTID", "suppression_used": "false", "number_of_prescriptions": "42"}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2023, Liraglutid, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2023, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2023
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2023 file, distribution df8055e5-3a20-5434-8a89-0e16073c8134, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2023", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2022, Liraglutid, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2022, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2022
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2022 file, distribution 54f6377c-5819-50cb-8b11-fc9a64e60246, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2022", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
SDUD 2021, Liraglutid, CO
State Drug Utilization Data 2021, Datastore query result, product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2021
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services · Federal agency publication · Effective Jul 13, 2026 · SDUD 2021 file, distribution 99089534-5317-54ee-85a8-b11558e4c907, CMS modified 2026-07-13 · Read Aug 11, 2026
{"state": "CO", "product_name": "product_name like LIRAGLUTID%, state CO, 2021", "result_count": 0}
Read Aug 11, 2026 · effective Jul 13, 2026
How the quoted row is presented, for 37 of these documents
One row of the API response for the query in url, with the fields that do not bear on this fact omitted and the rest left exactly as the API returns them, including the trailing spaces the ten-character product_name field pads with. Open the url to re-read the whole result set and re-sum it.
How the quoted row is presented, for 11 of these documents
The query in url returns an empty result set, which is the evidence. An absence cannot be quoted, so the record states the query and its count instead.
Common questions
Does a paid prescription mean Health First Colorado covers the drug?
No. A paid claim is a record of what happened in a past quarter. The rule that decides the next request is published separately, and a program can pay a claim in one quarter and exclude the product in the next. Where this site holds the published rule, the jurisdiction page for that program quotes it.
Why do two brands of the same molecule show different numbers?
Because a payer answers each brand separately. Semaglutide is sold as Wegovy® for weight management and as Ozempic® for type 2 diabetes, and the two carry different licences. The table lists them as separate rows for that reason.
What does a withheld figure mean?
The federal file suppresses a count too small to publish. Prescriptions were paid for and the number is not disclosed, so it is not a zero. Where part of a total was withheld, the figure shown is a floor.